Posted by: popcouver | December 9, 2011

Hunger Games Character Posters

As you may have noticed on our last post, I’ve unearthed a bunch of character posters on JustJared! Yay yay yay! I know I’ve seen these somewhere on the internet but I couldn’t find quality versions to put up. CHECK THESE OUT.

I love how these profile character posters are becoming the ultimate for advertising new book to film adaptations. It’s genius! Take the  characters that people already know and love and market them specifically. I especially love how that ties in with the Games and the various tributes. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

