Posted by: popcouver | April 12, 2011

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 First 3 Minutes!

It looks like some special clips from the Harry Potter and the Dealthy Hallows Part 1 DVD that goes on sale on Friday have been leaked early online. It turns out there is a special sneak peak look at the first 3 minutes of PART 2 on the DVD! Now this is a HUGE SPOILER ALERT! Not that real Harry Potter fans don’t know whats going to happen, but if you are holding out until July to see it all at once do not watch the clip below. I don’t feel bad putting it up now because it isn’t a real leak as everyone and their dog is going to own their own copy of it on Friday. If you don’t consider it a spoiler watch it below!

http://www.traileraddict.com/emd/38281

Ahh! so good! I love me some HP and definetly didn’t have the self control to deny myself a sneak peak! As a H-Core fan I was not surprised at all by the clip. It is nice to see them sticking to the story line! It is really bitter sweet seeing these final film clips. I don’t think I am quite ready to say goodbye to Harry and his magical world. I am forsure going to be buying my own copy of Part 1 on DVD on Friday. What about you? Is it an important addition to your collection?

Leave a Reply

Categories

