Posted by: popcouver | February 20, 2011

New Britney! Hold It Against Me Video

Here is the highly anticipated new music video from the Princess of Pop herself, Ms. Britney Spears.

I want to love it, but I don’t. I like it, yes, especially the part where she sprays paint all over her big white dress, but it wasn’t thrilling like Circus. Her dance moves also seem to be falling apart?

Once thing I did love, was the old videos in the background from her golden days. Awww Brit. I love ya, but those were the real victories.

I think I’ll go back to listening to the Britney covers by Glee and hope that the next single is more satisfying.

Leave a Reply

Categories

