Posted by: popcouver | January 16, 2011

Gingey R-Pattz?

During my enjoyment of the Golden Globes, I was tweeting away when Robert Pattinson walked onto the Red Carpet. Everyone was tweeting about his “red” hair. I was confused, because it looked like the same old, albeit sexy, R-Pattz hair to me.


However, this photo changed my mind!

Why so ginger, Edward? Yes, his hair is described as “bronze” in the novels. I think parhaps they added some redness to contrast with his vampire skin and this photo just has weird lighting. To be honest, I kinda like it. But I do have a soft spot for redheads.

Lighting was definitely an issue on the Red Carpet! It was impossible to tell the dress colors. I absolutely adore this navy blue suit. Mmm.

Anyhow, stay tuned for our full-blown Golden Globes coverage! Should be up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

