Posted by: popcouver | January 13, 2011

Taylor Swift’s Back to December Video

Beautiful video! TaySwift has done it again.
Love how the dude looks slightly similar in build and coloring to Tay-Laut.

Coincidence? I think not.

PK’s Comments: I am going to have to agree to disagree with you here T. I think this boy looks nothing like our beloved TayLaut. Maybe we are seeing different things but when I first watched it I thought it was funny that TaySwift had choosen someone so different from TayLaut. I think this boy looks pale and skinny as apposed to slightly dark complextion and ripped. I am thinking perhaps she chose someone so different on purpose so that her fans couldn’t get any clue that the song is forsure about TayLaut, because she still hasn’t said herself that it is, even though it is very obvious that it 100% is about him. I am thinking she was trying to keep her fans guessing by casting this boy, and that if she really wanted someone to look like Taylor she would have got a darker, buffer boy instead.
Leave a Reply

Categories

