Posted by: popcouver | September 22, 2010

Gossip Girl vs. Twilight…. Tough Call

As I was perusing my usual gossip sites today, I was hit with this comparison between the one and only Serena van der Woodsen (aka Blake Lively) and Miss Alice Cullen (aka Ashley Greene), and hurried myself to Popcouver to ask you all what you think. Who wins? Which obsession are you more committed to?


I think I have to go with Blake Lively! She’s usually so boobsy and leggy, this is a nice, mature step up. And I feel like Ashley is pushing it with both bra cups sticking out.

Also, since we are obviously deprived of K-Stew red carpet looks, I thought I’d make another GG/Twilight fashion comparison. Our BFF, Kristen vs. the lovely Leighton Meester.

Although she’s looking fabulous here, let’s face it, Leighton makes a LOT of red carpet errors. Here, I have to go with K-Stew.

Looks like my devotion is split 50/50! And I’ll keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

