Posted by: popcouver | August 18, 2010

Hilary Duff and Mike Comrie sell wedding photos to OK! Magazine

As promised, we have located a few of Hilary and Mike’s Wedding photos over at OKMagazine.com. Looks like the couple has decided to sell a few choice wedding photos the the celebrity mag. Unfortunately not all of them are up on the website, which is indeed inticing me to pick up my own copy. Seriously with all these teaser photos today, I am going to be buying atleast 10 magazines from the grocery store tonight. We have added the few photos that are released online for your view pleasure, but you might have to go buy yourself a copy of the mag to get all the juicy detales.

Wow does she look happy! That is nice to see. I am not sure how I feel about her hair just yet. It is very H-Duff, but I don’t know if I love it either. hmmm. I might have to pick up the mag to see it from another angle haha. None the less she looks FABULOUS!

(source)

Leave a Reply

Categories

