Posted by: popcouver | August 7, 2010

We love commercials with funny animals!

This post goes out to my fam. They send me the best links and text messages about hilarious commercials all the time, and so I thought I should share my favorite with you all. Thanks fam for having the best sense of humor. Good luck not peeing your pants with laughter!

right?! sooooo funny. I love Maxwell.

That oneĀ almost convinced me to buy a kia haha.

Hope that made your day a little bit brighter!

Leave a Reply

Categories

