Posted by: popcouver | July 8, 2010

Cory Alert!

Glee’s resident hottie, Cory Monteith, touched down on home turf yesterday, landing at YVR. Ladies and gentlemen, this means he’s in the Couve!!! For how long, we can’t say, but everyone keep your eyes peeled! Wouldn’t you just DIE if you were seated beside this honey on a plane?

Glee has recently been nominated for SEVENTEEN Emmy awards, taking second place for the most nominations! I would definitely say that Glee is one of the most unique television shows to come along in a while, so I personally would be thrilled to see them take home some trophies!

Responses

  1. OMG!!! I worked a t the airport and I think I saw him leaving already last July 15!!! He was wearing dark blue short sleeved button-up shirt with black stripes on it!!! I’m so mad I did not get a chance to take a pic of him!!! because of I have customers!!! LOL! thats all, so yeah guys, he’s not in Couve anymore.. =(


Leave a Reply

Categories

