Posted by: popcouver | June 28, 2010

More Twilight Music!

Stephenie Meyer recently released a playlist on her fanpage to go along with The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner and her writing process…. if only we had found this sooner, we could have been alternating it with the Eclipse Soundtrack! However, it looks killer… More Muse and Metric, plus Silversun Pickups and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs!? Perfecto!

  • “Yes Please” – Muse

  • “Heads Will Roll” – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

  • “Midnight and I” – White Rabbits

  • “Now We Can See” – The Thermals

  • “Falling In” – Ha Ha Tonka

  • “Rocking Horse” – The Dead Weather

  • “New Noise” – Refused

  • “What If We Could” – Blue October

  • “The Royal We” – Silversun Pickups

  • “Count Me Out” – Meese

  • “Blindness” – Metric

  • “Set the Sails” – Dan Mangan

  • Get onto iTunes and enjoyyy! Go to to find her other four writing tracklists.


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s


    %d bloggers like this: