Posted by: popcouver | June 20, 2010

Miley Cyrus has a KStew crush too!

I don’t know what it is about Miley Cyrus, but I have such a guilty love for her. I have always loved to sing her songs at an extreme volume in my car while driving and can’t help but love her kooky remarks. We have recently learned that KStew also has this secret love for Miley, which makes me more sure that we are indeed meant to be Besties. And  now Miley is coming clean about her love or “obsession” for KStew.  I don’t know if she is saying this because KStew has been praising her or if she is trying to jump on the tail end of the Twilight Band Wagon, but either way it is working. Prepare yourself Miley for the Twihard invasion.

Leave a Reply

Categories

