Posted by: popcouver | February 27, 2010

Beyonce is a MURDERER: She killed Sasha Fierce!

Thats right ladies and gentleman, the unimaginable has happened. Beyonce is hanging up the bodysuit and with it her alterego Sasha Fierce. She gave an interview to Extra stating that she is taking a break and going to try and relax and do normal things. Maybe Babies!  Check out the interview below:

Beyoncé Knowles gave “Extra’s” AJ Calloway backstage access to her final, I Am… Sasha Fierce concert in Trinidad, where he caught all the raw moments, talked future babies and her plans for the next few months. “Sasha Fierce is done,” Beyoncé says of her alter ego. “I killed her.” Her Sasha persona will be no more now that she’s finished with her tour. The singer shared a list of things she now wants to accomplish during her break. She told AJ that she’s not going back to work until everything is checked off her list! Items on her to-do list include “learning to paint and cook, and to do Broadway shows and museums. And learn just to be at home and just watch television.” Beyoncé and rapper/producer hubby Jay-Z have been married for almost two years, and while there are no immediate plans for a baby, she does say, “Eventually. When it happens it happens… I definitely want a family. I’m too close to my mother, I have the best mother, you know. I can only hope the relationship I have with my mother, I can have with my kids whenever I decided to have them.” AJ asked if Jay-Z also wanted kids, to which Beyoncé replied, “You gotta ask Jay.”

I think Beyonce was just tired of Sasha Fierce getting all the credit for being so FIERCE, and so she did away with her. That is one minxy cat fight you know we’d want to see. I actually think its for the best. Beyonce started a trend with the alterego, so she def had to be the first one to end it. It was getting old anyways sweetheart. It really was only ever you up there… sorry to break it to you! haha I wonder if Beyonce knows how to relax? We will just have to wait and find out.

(source)

Leave a Reply

Categories

